Currently

Currently I’m not making bread.  I should be.

Currently I’m not folding clothes. I should be.

Currently I’m not sending books to people who’ve requested them on Bookmooch. I should be.

Currently I’m not posting a review for a book I read three weeks ago. I should be.

Currently I’m not sorting books that have gotten out of hand. I should be.

Currently I’m not writing blog posts even though it’s been almost a month since my last one. I should be.

Currently I’m not decluttering areas that need it. I should be.

Right now I’m thinking about an email I want to send to a friend, the Once Upon a Time fan fiction I’m currently interested in, the book I’m writing, the music I want to listen to, the boxes of books I want to go through, and the blog posts I should write before the holidays get going.

I’m so behind of what I want to do versus what I should be doing versus what I need to be doing.

Currently I am not…..  And I should be…..

Signing off

~Kate

 

Tell Me Your Thoughts (I.E. Leave a Reply)

