Poetry 201 Coming

http://www.gettyimages.com/detail/129311496

 

I signed up for The Daily Post’s Blogging University: Writing 201-Poetry challenge. Or practice. Or whatever it is you want to call it.  I’m looking forward to practicing my poetry a bit more and delving more into how it works.  While I hope to be able to post most of it, I’m sure there will be certain things that I can’t or won’t post because at some point I would like to submit some of my poetry to literary magazines.

 

So stay posted… haha, I crack myself up.  And keep an eye out for poetry for the next two weeks. And you can track other people in this challenge with the tag, writing201 within your Reader.

 

 

 

Kate

 

Tell Me Your Thoughts (I.E. Leave a Reply)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.