Saturday Inspires – Paddington Station

I was able to slightly indulge in one of my favorite stores yesterday. Paddington Station in Ashland, Oregon. This store is totally girly, though not so much that a guy won’t find some cool stuff in it. They have the BEST ornaments and gorgeous things. I could browse this store for ages. Sadly, I only had about 45 minutes, which went very quickly. But I was able to snap a few pictures. I just love this whole three story store.  There are five pictures from the actual website, so I can’t call them mine, but they add to the flavor that I can’t capture.

Tell Me Your Thoughts (I.E. Leave a Reply)

