A Poetic Christmas Toast

Christmas ToastI rarely share personal poetry with my readers. I haven’t gotten comfortable with some of my thoughts. I have several poems I’ve written for friends that I may share with them, but only them. But this is one instance where I thought this was sweet and fit with the season. It’s for Boris, whom I hope does not read all my posts because then the surprise is gone…. But I sent this off in a card for him today. Mr. Grinch that he is, it’s not so much about the Christmas them, but more my feeling about him.

Kate

Tell Me Your Thoughts (I.E. Leave a Reply)

