Forever

tumblr_lu2fc0bQwh1qak0uxo1_500

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh. My. Gosh. Yes!  I swear it took a half hour for that pot to perk the other morning. It was only 12 minutes but seriously. I NEED coffee first thing. Do not talk to me until I have at least poured a cup and I’m sitting on the couch. I cannot think without coffee. And at least two cups minimum in the morning.

So, happy Sunday. I will be having plenty of coffee this morning. Possibly while I watch In The Kitchen with David (QVC and don’t mock me. He’s hilarious)

Signing off

Kate

3 thoughts on “Forever

Tell Me Your Thoughts (I.E. Leave a Reply)

