Plans… Discarded

I’ve gone three days without writing a decent post and I had plans today to write something that was of decent capacity, but here I am writing about not writing. I want to update this blog a bit; I’m not exactly sure what I want to do. I think a bit of a new sidebar and a bit more information that I’ve kind of let go by the wayside. A new quote or two might be nice.

What would you like to see?  Any ideas? Categories you might want to see. A better index?  Do you like my Saturday Inspire posts?

More quotes? More flash fiction?  I’d love to know what you readers are interested in seeing.

Comment and let me know. I’m open to more options.

Signing off

Kate

5 thoughts on “Plans… Discarded

  1. Hummm. Understand your dilemma. Flash fiction is always nice. When I do my reviews I normally use quotes from books and other sources that pertain to the book/review. Sometimes I just rant and rave about something that really pisses me off, or conversely I get all excited about something that excites me and pass it along.

    Whatever you choose, make sure it is from your heart…. 😉

    • I like the idea of using a quote from the book I am reviewing. That definitely brings it down so that it’s more personal. And yes, from the heart is crucial. If you don’t feel it, don’t write it. Half-hearted posts are not very good and one usually goes back and is disappointed for having written one.

      Thank you so much for adding input. I love it! 🙂

Tell Me Your Thoughts (I.E. Leave a Reply)

