Saturday Inspires – Inspirational Memes

I love finding inspirational memes online. Usually they come from Facebook and Tumblr, and I collect them in a “Quotes” file. I pull them up to send people or post here… That’s what I’ve been using for my Sunday posts this month. From sexy to writing quotes, they are just so much fun to me. I love reading them and I’d love to chalk them on the sidewalk all over town. Just think how much fun it would be to step out of your door and see some inspirational writing that can be washed away by the next rain.

So enjoy some of my favorites.

 

Okay, so that’s a lot, and I have a bunch more, but hey, maybe they will inspire you. So feel free to copy and post somewhere yourself. Because hey, I found these myself.

Be inspired this Saturday.

Signing off

Kate

3 thoughts on “Saturday Inspires – Inspirational Memes

Tell Me Your Thoughts (I.E. Leave a Reply)

