All You Need Is… A Tiara?

tumblr_n2sx37hUFz1r3ecsoo1_500

Boris teases me about being a princess, and a drama queen, and a rambler… I saw this image on Tumblr a couple months ago and I fell in love with it because, honestly, all you really need is love and a tiara.  Cookies never hurt.

So, as the Beatles say…”all you need is love, ba ba bada ba! All you need is love, ba ba bada ba, all you need is love, love, love is all you need….”

As for a tiara, well, darling man, get me one and I’ll be the perfect princess…. Oh, and I bake marvelous cookies…..

Signing off

Kate

2 thoughts on “All You Need Is… A Tiara?

Tell Me Your Thoughts (I.E. Leave a Reply)

