Hiatus

Due to a really horribly nasty obnoxious virus, Kate’s Bookshelf….I.E. Me, is taking a hiatus until said editor, writer, publisher, agent, and all around owner of this blog, is well again.  When you have a virus so bad that you are losing your voice and animals start to run from you when you cough, you know it’s bad.  Weekly posts and Word of the Day posts are on hold until I can at least feel like I’m not going to cough hard enough to blow my laptop off my lap.

I will try and get a book review up this week so that I finally have it up… It’s taken me a while to write the darn thing.

 

So for all you readers out there, stay away from this so called Spring Fever. It just might get you.

 

Signing off

Kate

Tell Me Your Thoughts (I.E. Leave a Reply)

