Help Me Name My New Blog

Okay, so I didn’t want to have to do this, but I am going to have to start another blog. (there are sighs included here)  Reason?  Well my snapixel account will be discontinued on the 31st of this month.  The site is closing and I like to showcase my photography for people to see.  I do have a Deviant Art account, but I don’t like the layout there very well.

So, I going to start a wordpress picture blog.  What I need help with is a snappy name. Something that fits with what I do.

So, dear readers, what should I call my blog?  Check out my photos HERE and see what you think.  Comment below with your suggestions for a name.

Signing off

~Kate

3 thoughts on “Help Me Name My New Blog

    • You know, I did consider Tumblr, but as I already have two accts. with them, and I’m not super happy with the layout, I thought wordpress. (my issues stem from how you view each post on Tumblr, wordpress seems easier.) If WordPress doesn’t work, then I’ll try Tumblr again.

      I love the idea of Nature’s Serenity. It fits with what I was talking to someone about today, and my photography. Wow, thanks for the suggestion.

Tell Me Your Thoughts (I.E. Leave a Reply)

