Showing a Little Blogging Love

Again, I’m not very inspired, so I thought I would showcase some of my favorite blogs.  These are ones I love to read and look forward to the notice in my inbox.

 

A Minute For Minute  :  This guy reblogs some of the greatest, fun pictures ever.  I love looking at them.  They are inspiring, fun, quirky.  And the comments he makes for them really make me laugh or totally agree.

 

Albert Berg’s Unsanity Files  :  What can I say about Albert Berg?  He is a crazy, post-apocalyptic writer/author who has a great sense of humor.  Spouting of some strange images that make my stomach turn, to giving some great writing advice, I’m so glad I found this guy.  Plus, through him, I’ve found some other amazing writer’s blogs.

 

The Hack Novelist  :  Now, Hack has a brilliant sense of humor.  Unfortunately, due to his daily blogging (though he’s slowed down a bit)  I have about two months of backlogged in my email.  However, he has posted some brilliant advice and as he is a current writer, I am always interested in what he has to say.

 

PhotoJaclyn Rae’s Blog  :  Need a spot of brightness?  Need to see something utterly girly?  Visit her blog.  Inspiring words, pictures and quotes seem to be her theme.  Along with anything pink, hearts, cupcakes, lace, girl, and more girl.  She reblogs some of the best girly pictures ever.  Me who has never been a huge pink fan, wants to dive right into every thing frilly when I see the pictures.  Every girl/woman should pop over to her site.

 

The Girl in the Library  :           I had to read this blog just because of the title.  A little bit of this, a bit of that, this blog is unique.  I can’t really explain it.

 

 

I hope you all will check these great blogs out. 

Signing off

~Kate

2 thoughts on “Showing a Little Blogging Love

  1. Hey, thanks! It’s sweet of you to say so many nice things about me. Some of the other’s I’m not too familiar with, but I know Hack’s a good guy. He even did a blog crossover with me once.

Tell Me Your Thoughts (I.E. Leave a Reply)

