Bookshelf Delight

Was browsing Google for bookshelves to update the background of here, and I just had to post some of the lovely and unique ideas for bookshelves out there.

Color coded for your decorating pleasure

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Cubby seating for one

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Have a closet? Lots of books? Build a bookshelf staircase!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  

In the round

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wall of books, quite nicely organized

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Quite a nice selection of bookshelves, if I do say so myself. And I wouldn’t mind any of them as I am sorely lacking decent shelves. Right at the moment, half my books are in stacks on the floor, or lining the top of the stairs as best as can be managed. I even have half my paperbook colletion hidden in a cupboard.
 
Ah well, one can dream
 
Signing off
~Kate
 
4 thoughts on “Bookshelf Delight

  1. Pingback: Bookshelves « Fragments

Tell Me Your Thoughts (I.E. Leave a Reply)

