Man Cave? Sure It Is, You Just Go Right Ahead And Think That

 

Man Cave? Yeah Right!  Writer's Cave is more like it!

 

Man Cave

I NEED this!  I must HAVE this.  I swear that I cannot find the right spot to write.  My room is small and cramped, and spare me the cramped writer’s image up in a dank attic, and the rest of the house is noisy.  I need a place for all my books.  The ones I research with for writing.  The ones I use as inspiration for writing.  The ones I read.  Yes, I do read.  And the light…. Oh the light in this is magnificent.  Can you just see yourself here?

Man cave my eye!  Writer’s Cave!  Now that’s more like it.

Someday, I hope to have an office, or little nook that is my little writing haven.  Something that allows me to put my typewriter on a desk *GASP* and also a place for my laptop as well.  For now I can dream, but this sure brings the dreaming right up front.  Love it love it.

And I happen to love this blog for fun photography.  A Minute For Minute

Signing off

~Kate

One thought on “Man Cave? Sure It Is, You Just Go Right Ahead And Think That

Tell Me Your Thoughts (I.E. Leave a Reply)

